This section lists out all users of the program, including students, teachers, school admins, and district admins. From here you can:

  • Confirm a student or staff is enrolled
  • Add or delete a student or staff
  • Reset passwords
  • Edit student and staff profiles
  • Move staff or students between schools
  • Verify and edit student classroom enrollment
  • Login as a student or staff

Did this answer your question?